valhallahan.says

Superwhoroes 2!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Thu, June 10, 2010 23:39:15

Blog imageBlog image

SuperwhoroesOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Mon, May 10, 2010 23:43:46

More on 2badguys but here's a special alternate colour scheme Batman.

Blog image

Blog image

Fi Fink!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Sun, May 02, 2010 14:54:23

My sister passed her driving test!
Blog image

What's the Worst That Could Happen?Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Fri, April 23, 2010 01:55:07

The Dr Pepper ads got me thinking...Blog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog imageBlog image

But is it art?Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Fri, April 23, 2010 01:49:12

Blog image

Sneaky Peek!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Fri, April 23, 2010 01:39:58

From the upcoming Valhallahan book

Beware the Mighty Thumb!

Blog image

2 bad guys from an 80s movieOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Wed, April 21, 2010 03:07:43

Hola Chums! Just a line to promote my new comics blog I'll be undertaking alongside the esteemed Action Ash, Two Bad Guys from an Eighties Movie. It'll have all sorts of entertaining shit, including my (un)lovely scribblings.

Blog image

Check it out!

Chun Liam!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Fri, April 09, 2010 19:14:32

Blog image

Mighty Morphine Power RangersOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Fri, April 09, 2010 19:11:03

Blog image

How Assteroids Are MadeOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Sun, April 04, 2010 22:29:10

Blog image

TNG 54Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Tue, March 30, 2010 23:16:55

Blog image

Emo 2099Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Mon, March 29, 2010 20:38:14

Blog image

Yo Ho, Yo Ho...Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Wed, March 24, 2010 23:51:37

Blog image

Nothing To Do With Jem!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Tue, March 23, 2010 22:09:08

In a break from current programming, this post has nothing to do with 1980s girls' cartoons.Blog image

Even More Misfits!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Sun, March 21, 2010 21:04:45

Yep, it seems to be an addiction.Blog image

More Misfits???Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Wed, March 17, 2010 00:59:40

So, I kind of got carried away when I was looking up Jem pictures to get the costume right for the last picture, and now I seem to have spend about a day drawing characters from a 25 year old girl's cartoon. Anyway.. here's 'Stormer' from the Misfits (the cartoon ones, not y'know).Blog image

Pizzazz and The MisfitsOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Tue, March 16, 2010 01:14:22

Blog image

Sweet Christmas!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Tue, March 09, 2010 15:12:50

Blog image

Obscure 80's comic book character!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Thu, March 04, 2010 14:08:46

Blog imageCallisto, Innit.

The Uncanny Street Scene!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Thu, March 04, 2010 14:05:24

Blog imageThat is all.

We Care A LotOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Sat, February 13, 2010 13:03:13

Happy St. Valentine's Day!

Blog image

Click Here for my first Care Bears picture.

Recession GagOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Thu, February 11, 2010 15:31:21

The joke is from Kelly, the picture's by me.

Enjoy.

Blog image

"I didn't realise the recession was that bad!"

Donatello Does MachinesOpen Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Tue, January 26, 2010 18:44:27


Blog imageThat's a fact, Jack!

Merry Christmas Bitches!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Thu, December 24, 2009 11:08:35

Blog image

Daddy Vader!Open Category

Posted by Liam Hallahan Thu, December 10, 2009 20:19:43

Ok, so a bit more Star Wars. This time some Phantom Menace fall out...

Blog image

Yes, Episode 1 revealed that everyone's 2nd favourite bumbling Star Wars robot was built by Anakin Skywalker, who grows up to be evil voodoo space bastard Darth Vader.

Say it with me:

WTF?????